Hanger - Empowering Human Potential

Hanger Clinic - Empowering Human Potential

Hanger Brand Guardians

The brand guardian role has been created to supervise utilization and distribution of the Hanger and Hanger Clinic logo ensuring brand standards compliance.

Brand Guardian Duties Include:

  • Manage logo requests.
  • Distribute logo to Hanger staff in the appropriate format.
  • Help manage adding the logo to Microsoft documents.
  • Verify the logo is used in compliance with the brand standards and SOP.
  • Require that approval process is completed before any document utilizing a Hanger or Hanger Clinic logo is produced or distributed.

Approval Process:

The branding committee must approve any document or file utilizing a Hanger or Hanger Clinic logo.  To submit for approval email the document to hangerlogos@hanger.com.  An approval email will be sent to the brand guardian upon verification that the logo is within the branding guidelines. Please select the brand guardian closest to your region for assistance with logo requests as seen on the following page.

 

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Location

Matt Parente

Academic Curriculum Coordinator

mparente@hanger.com

860-667-5295

Newington, CT

Deborah Adkins

Director of Clinical Support

dadkins@hanger.com

863-709-1722

Savannah, GA

Sheryl Price

Director of Reimbursement

sprice@hanger.com

530-493-8288

Savannah, GA

Judith Warner

Project Coordinator

jwarner@hanger.com

763-521-4126

Golden Valley, MN

Natalie Wagner

Administrative Assistant

nwagner@hanger.com

763-521-4126

Golden Valley, MN

Brenda Archer

Admin Systems Specialist

barcher@hanger.com

585-526-5582

Anaheim, CA

Sue Van Norman

Director of Admin Services

svannorman@hanger.com

410-658-2789

Anaheim, CA

Grace Angeline

Admin Assistant/ESFR

gangeline@hanger.com

714-961-2102

Anaheim, CA

Chuck Jordan

Director of Operations

cjordan@hanger.com

610-952-0656

Anaheim, CA

Angela Houtz

Admin Assistant

ahoutz@hanger.com

512-777-3601

Austin, TX

Janet Stubs

Executive Admin Assist

jstubbs@hanger.com

512-777-3719

Austin, TX

Destiny Talley

Benefits Analyst

dtalley@hanger.com

512-777-3718

Austin, TX

Summer Smith

Admin Assistant

ssmith@hanger.com

512-777-3811

Austin, TX

Alysia Korelc

IT Manager

akorelc@hanger.com

512-777-3837

Austin, TX

Rebecca Davis

Paralegal

rdavis@hanger.com

512-777-3621

Austin, TX

Margaret Boren

Analyst Mergers & Acquisitions

mboren@hanger.com

512-777-3731

Austin, TX

Runi Duvali

Construction Manager

rduvall@hanger.com

512-777-3755

Austin, TX

Debbie Thomas

Executive Assistant

dthomas@hanger.com

512-777-3501        

Austin, TX

David Larson

Supply Chain Analyst

dlarson@spsco.com

800-767-7776x248

Alpharette, GA

Cherie Zeringue

 

cherie@growsoln.com

801-583-9979

Salt Lake City, Utah

Kim Lukowski

Sales Administrator

klukowski@hanger.com

630-663-0289x104

Lisle, IL

Greg Cerafice

Area Admin Manager

gcerafice@hanger.com

407-582-0056

 

Michael Carroll

Practitioner

micarroll@hanger.com

405-525-4000

Oklahoma City, OK

Diana Stevens

Mkt Communications Specialist

distevens@hanger.com

405-996-1602

Oklahoma City, OK

Shonn Goodwin

Mkt Communications Director

sgoodwin@hanger.com

405-996-1605

Oklahoma City, OK